rider on road

rock wall

three riders

union cavalry

union at fence


Current Officers
President Mike Calvert
1st Vice President Patricia Gradwohl
2nd Vice President    Terry Chronister
Secretary Karen Wells
Treasurer Beverly Shaw
Historian Joyce Gillespie


Board Members
Michael Clay
Bill Irminger
Denise Irminger
Barb Wormington
Denis Wormington                                   

The Border Star

Dennis Myers


The Sonny Wells Little Blue Battlefield Memorial Commission

Karen Wells, Chair


The Lewis-Gregg Cemetery Commission

Harry Rinacke, Chair